Das Team

 

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Bock

Dipl. Ing Dipl. Betriebswirt

Tel: 0521 924580

Email: michael.bock@werner-bock-kg.de

 

Personal- und Rechnungswesen

Astrid Bock

Dipl. Betriebswirtin

Tel: 0521 924580

Email: astrid.bock@werner-bock-kg.de

Karin Echternkamp

Tel: 0521 924580

Email: karin.echternkamp@werner-bock-kg.de


 

Vertrieb

Stefan Reker

Technischer Berater

Tel: 0521 924580

Mobil: 0171 4344779

Email: stefan.reker@werner-bock-kg.de

 

Manfred Wedler

Technischer Berater

Tel: 0521 924580

Email: manfred.wedler@werner-bock-kg.de

 

Sabine Neuber

Innendienst

Tel: 0521 924580

Email: sabine.neuber@werner-bock-kg.de

 


Benjamin Bock

Dipl.Wirt-Ing

Tel: 0521 924580

Email: benjamin.bock@werner-bock-kg.de